About Compact
History & Quick Facts
Frequently Asked Questions
Annual Report
Photo Gallery
Board of Directors
Staff Contact Info
Annual Cultural/Educational Trip
Become A Mentor
How To Become a Mentor
Participating Schools
Get Your School Involved
Get Your Business Involved
Adopt A School
Sponsor A Program
Scholarship Opportunities

2008 – 2009 Board of Directors

Joyce Bowers, Chair, Walt Disney World
Sanja Hartfield, Secretary & Chair Elect,Embarq
Erin Durning, Treasurer, Dubsdread Golf Club

Traci Blue, City of Orlando

Micheal Dosal, SunTrust

James Etscorn, Baker & Hostetler

Anne Geiger

Margaret Gentile, Orange County Public Schools

Linda Landman Gonzalez, Orlando Magic

Corey Johnson, Orlando Utilities Commission

Fred Kittinger, University of Central Florida

Scott LaFerte, Universal Orlando

Mike Martucci, Orange County Public Schools

Dorea Mays, Rosen Hotels

Mercedes McCall, Banco Popular

Heather Metzler, Sonny's BBQ

Edwin Mourino, Lockheed Martin

James Newton, Visions Photography

Susan Stucker, HD Supply

Jacob Stump, Baker & Hostetler

LeVester Tubbs, University of Central Florida

Jaime Veguilla, Veguilla Productions

Royce Walden, Walden Enterprises

Cynthia Walker-Bland, AT&T

Travis Warren, Coca-Cola